logo

 
Pirate Revue Yearbook

$85

The price increases to $95 on April 1.
  • Pre-order in room P17 or in the business office with Mrs. Gode.
  • Pay with a check or cash. The school does not accept credit cards.
  • Mail payment to SYHS Yearbook, PO Box 398, Santa Ynez, CA 93460
  • To order online using a credit card: http://ybstore.friesens.com/stores/764897
  • If you are unsure whether you purchased one during registration, please contact Ms. Gode ext. 3567.
 

Senior Portrait

Submit by March 1 to prevent our using your school photo. 
  • Submit a vertical picture with a high resolution, 300dpi; minimum size: 3" wide x 5" high.
  • Supply an individual image only.
  • Wear appropriate attire. Refer to school dress code.
  • Name your jpg or tiff file: lastname_firstname 
  • E-mail to yearbook@syvuhsd.org or deliver on disk to room P17.
  • Warning: If you send it via your cell phone you may compromise the resolution.
Local Photographers
Amelia Archer – 805-245-8818; aaalaphotography822@gmail.com http://alaphotography.shutterfly.com
Kristen Armenta Photography – kristen.armenta@gmail.com 
Luke Butcher –  805-598-7992; ButcherSnapsMedia.com
Central Coast Photography – 805-896-6119; centralcoastphotography.com
Christine Photography - 805-688-1025 - christinephotography.com
Linda Chaja Photography – 805-588-6784 – lindachaja.com
Candia Flynn Photography805-886-1670 – candiaflynn.com
Wendy Cooper – 415-470-4014 wendy@wendycooperphotography.com; website is http://www.wendycooperphotography.com
Raiza Giorgi – 805-350-8786; giorgibranding@gmail.com
John & Ellie Harvey Photography – 805-350-1362 – jphoto@msn.com
Lindsey Denise – Art, Photography & Design – 805-245-1817 – website Lindsey-denise.com
Mike Mesikep Photography – 805-260-0705 – mikemesikepphotography.com
Creative Memories by Rashell  805-944-7386 rib3979@gmail.com www.creativememoriesbyrashell.com
Sevilla Photography / Ken Sciallo – 805-963-9130 – contactus@sevilla-photography.com
Maria Vega Photography – 805-736-9990 – mvpvega@aolcom – website mariavegaphotography.com
Patty Wilding – 805-245-2777 pattywilding@gmail.com; Facebook: Patty Wilding Photography 

 PDA Ads for Seniors

The book is 9" x 12" landscape orientation this year.
Email the PDA ad to yearbook@syvuhsd.org or clee@syvuhsd.org
Mail payment to SYHS Yearbook, PO Box 398, Santa Ynez, CA 93460. 
 

Due date

Page size  H x W

Submitted by you

Made by Yearbook

March 1

 Full – 9" x 12" (landscape orientation)

$240

$270


1/2 – 9" x 6" (portrait orientation)

$135

$160


1/4 –  4.5" x 6" (landscape orientation)

$85

$110



Business Ads 

The book is 9" x 12" landscape orientation this year.
Mail payment to SYHS Yearbook, PO Box 398, Santa Ynez, CA 93460
The ad should be in color unless otherwise stated.
Please contact us if you would like to have the ad made for you.
Email a PDF or JPG of your ad if you are creating it yourself: yearbook@syvuhsd.org or clee@syvuhsd.org 
 

Due date

Page size  H x W

Submitted by you

Made by Yearbook

March 1

Full – 9" x 12" (landscape orientation)

$240

$270


1/2 – 9" x 6" (portrait orientation)

$135

$160


1/4 –  4.5" x 6" (landscape orientation)

$85

$110

 

1/8 (Business Card)

$50

$75
 
yearbook@syvuhsd.org
Advisor Cheryl Lee clee@syvuhsd.org
805-688-6487 ext. 2404 

 

Last Modified on February 28, 2017
CLOSE